The Commons Marketplace

Winter Break Hours-Fall semester meal plans end at 6:00 p.m. on Sunday, December 18.

For your convenience, Kazue at the Majestic accepts Dining $ & Bullet Bucks.
Winter Break meal plans will have Dining$ available to use at Kazue when Kazue hours are listed in the schedule.
Please reference the email from Dining Services for more information.
Please note NA on the schedule does not mean that Kazue is closed just that the Winter Break meal plan Dining$ will not be in effect at that time.
USA Meal Plan: one dinner meal at the Bullet Hole on Saturday, December 17, 2022 and one breakfast, one lunch, and one dinner meal on Sunday, December 18, 2022.

DateBullet HoleKazue (Majestic)CommonsServo
Sat Dec 17 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. NA 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Sun-Thu Dec 18-22 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. NA Closed Closed
Fri Dec 23 Closed 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Closed Closed
Sat-Sun Dec 24-25 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon Dec 26 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Closed Closed Closed
Tue-Fri Dec 27-30 Closed 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Closed Closed
Sat-Sun Dec 31-Jan 1 Closed NA Closed Closed
Mon Jan 2 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Closed Closed Closed
Tue-Fri Jan 3-13 Closed NA Closed 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sat Jan 14 Closed NA 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sun Jan 15 4:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. NA 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mon Jan 16 Reg Hours Closed Reg Hours Reg Hours

Hours are subject to change.

Hours of Operation

Academic Year - September through May

DaysHours
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Commons Offerings

Located in the College Union Building (CUB), The Commons Marketplace serves Starbucks coffee and tea beverages as well as a wide variety of bottled beverages. The Commons serves fresh baked pastries and fresh made sandwiches, salads, and wraps daily. The Commons also has many different packaged food items available including Hershey’s Ice Cream, Frito Lay Chips, Pepperidge Farms baked goods and crackers, and many varieties of candy, gum, and snacks. The Commons also offers a selection of personal items such as toothbrushes and toothpaste, razors, soap and shampoo.