Hours and Events

On this page:

Summer Hours

Subject to Change

DateBullet HoleCommonsServo
Monday, June 24 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Closed
Thursday, June 27 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Closed
Closed
5:00 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Friday, June 28 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, June 29 Closed 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 Closed 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
6:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Monday, July 1 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 8:45 p.m.
12:30 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Closed
Wednesday, July 3 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Closed
Thursday, July 4 Closed Closed Closed
Friday, July 5 Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, July 6 Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, July 7 Closed Closed 5:00 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.



Servo Hours of Operation

Academic Year (September through May)

DaysHoursMeal Period
Monday through Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Breakfast
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Continental Breakfast
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Lunch
1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Lite Fare
5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Dinner
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Brunch
1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Lite Fare
5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Dinner

Bullet Hole Hours of Operation

Academic Year (September through May)

DaysHours
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Commons Marketplace Hours of Operation

Academic Year (September through May)

DaysHours
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.