Staff & Advisory Board


Junjie Luo - Director, Johnson Center for Creative Teaching and Learning and Chair/Associate Professor of Asian Studies

Christine Hopkinson - Administrative Assistant

Advisory Board

  • Melissa Forbes — Lecturer in English, Writing Center Coordinator
  • Catherine Frost — Lecturer, Mathematics - Sciences and Director of the Brogan Center for Quantitative Learning
  • Theresa Hoover — Assistant Dean for Student Accessibility - Center for Student Success
  • Rachel Lesser — Associate Professor of Classics
  • Paul Miller — Director, Garthwait Leadership Center
  • Kevin Moore — Research, Instruction, and Online Learning Librarian
  • Kelli Murphy - Senior Instructional Technologist

  • Divonna Stebick — Associate Professor of Education in Sociology, Director of Educational Studies Program