Board of Trustees

2022-2023 Academic Year

Updated: October 12, 2022

Date in parenthesis indicates year of election to the Board of Trustees.

David R. Brennan ’75, P’00 (2010), Chair Retired Chief Executive Officer, AstraZeneca PLC Naples, Florida
Lauren Wise Bright ’90 (2017), Executive Vice Chair
General Counsel and Director, Washington Office, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Washington, D.C.
Jeffrey C. Oak ’81 (2013), Vice Chair President, AnchorPoint GRC Advisory LLC New York, New York
Lori Kono Clapp ’73 (2013), Vice Chair Retired IT Manager, Verizon, Inc. St. Petersburg, Florida
Flora D. Darpino ’83 (2018), Secretary Retired U.S. Army Lieutenant General Raleigh, North Carolina
Jacob P. Asplundh ’10 (2022) Owner/Financial Advisor, Passive Capital Management, LLC Lutherville, Maryland
Anna M. Baldasarre ’14 (2022)
(ex-officio, Chair BOLD Council)
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Millersville University Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Gordon Beittenmiller (2019) Chief Executive Officer, TriplePoint MEP Columbus, Ohio
Jennifer Fisher Bryant ’82 (2017) Author, Writer Glenmoore, Pennsylvania
Christopher C. Carr ’90, P’20 & ’23 (2022) Retired, Senior Medical Device Specialist, B. Braun Medical Inc. Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania
Bruce Chamberlin ’86 (2013) Senior Associate Director of Admission, Georgetown University Washington, D.C.
Marsha Hoffman Comegno ’94, P’24 (2014) Founder and President, Journey Education Consulting Moorestown, New Jersey
Malcolm L. Cowen, II ’81 (2012) President, Cornerstone Advisors Asset Management, Inc. Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Angela Q. Crispi (2021) Executive Dean for Administration, Harvard Business School Boston, Massachusetts
Terence Troy Datcher ’90 (2014) Chief Executive Officer, The Parent Company Oakland, California
Amanda Corroon Dolan ’86 (2021) Retired Teacher/Coach Hobe Sound, Florida
John F. Fay P’15, P’18 (2017) Former Chief Executive Officer, TrueCommerce Bernardsville, New Jersey
Terri L. Garnick P’15 (2017) Retired Senior Vice President/Chief Accounting Officer, Glenborough LLC San Mateo, California
James N. Heston ’70 (2011) Retired Executive Vice President of Human Resources, MetLife Metuchen, New Jersey
William C. Heyman ’74 (2021) Chief Executive Officer, Heyman Associates, Inc. New York, New York
Lindsay Musser Hough ’98 (2015) Principal, Deloitte Consulting LLP Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Robert W. Iuliano (2019) President of Gettysburg College Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Matthew G. McDevitt ’87 (2018) President and CEO, Warren Avenue Investors Berwyn, Pennsylvania
Kathryn A. Morris ’92 (2015) President, St. Lawrence University Canton, New York
Andrew M. Parker ’79 (2012) Managing Director, Horizon Kinetics, LLC New York, New York
David W. Salisbury ’85, P’15, (2020) Retired President, Polytek Development Corporation Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Richard L. Scheff ’77 (2014) Partner and Leader, Armstrong Teasdale Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Robert H. Schwartz ’92 (2021) Former Global Leader, Brand Transformation, IBM Services Westfield, New Jersey
Charles T. Scott ’77, P’09 & P’12 (2022) Voting Emeritus Trustee Principal/Owner, CTS Consulting Group LLC Wayne, Pennsylvania
Joseph R. Shalleck P’20 (2021) Senior Managing Director, Galt and Company New York, New York
David Sibley ’81 (2019) CEO, Hospitality Management, White Lodging Services Merrillville, Indiana
Jeffrey Siegfried ’81, P’14 (2012) Retired CEO/Chairman, Omni Cable Corporation West Chester, Pennsylvania
Craig R. Swanson ’80 (2018) Retired Senior Vice President, Science Application International Corporation Herndon, Virginia
Larry D. Walker ’76 (2011) Retired President, Louis Berger Group, Inc. Baltimore, Maryland
Sarah E. Wendt ’90 (2022) Chief Philanthropy Officer, Ethical Culture Fieldston School New York, New York
Alexander Wilkins ’06 (2022)
(ex-officio, President Alumni Board of Directors)
Senior Director, Strategic Research, EAB Washington, D.C.
Benjamin F. Williams, Jr. P'23 (2022) (ex-officio, Co-Chair Parent's Leadership Council CEO and Managing Partner, Spencer Stuart Alexandria, Virginia