Class Officers

Class officers are elected each year to lead the senior, junior, sophomore, and first year classes. The officers are responsible for planning events for their peers, collaborating with other campus organizations, fundraising, and encouraging campus involvement and enthusiasm.

Class of 2024

President: Jack Comegno
Vice President: Gia Komst
Treasurer: TBD
Secretary: Natalie Peck

Advisor: Jon Allen

Class of 2025

Presidents: Joey Labrie (Fall) & Hannah Repole (Spring)
Vice President: Isabella Roy
Treasurer: Michael Woods
Secretary: Michael Klatt

Advisor: Victoria Gotwald

Class of 2026

President: Aynsley Lane
Vice President: Maddie Maier
Treasurer: Rachel Herr
Secretary: Connor Joyce

Advisor: Trevor McClenon

Class of 2027

President: TBD
Vice President: TBD
Treasurer: TBD
Secretary: TBD

Advisors: Paige Redmond & Brooke Gutschick