College Advancement Staff

On this page:

College Advancement Leadership

Tres Mullis

Tres Mullis Photo
Vice President for College Advancement
Box 423
(717) 337-6498
tmullis@gettysburg.edu

Anne Cherry

Anne Cherry Photo
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Systems and Research
Box 426
(717) 337-6696
acherry@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin P’26

Kathleen Regentin Photo
Assistant Vice President for Development
Box 423
(717) 337-6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Advancement Systems

Nick Redman ’12

Nick Redman Photo
Director of Advancement Systems
Box 426
(717) 337-6514
nredman@gettysburg.edu

Alice K. Huff

Associate Director of Advancement Systems
Box 426
(717) 337-8063
ahuff@gettysburg.edu

Justin Betts

Justin Betts Photo
Data Analyst
Box 426
(717) 337-8061
jbetts@gettysburg.edu

Carolyn Adelmann

Biographic Processing Coordinator
Box 426
(717) 337-6484
cadelman@gettysburg.edu

Rebecca A. Biesecker

Rebecca Biesecker Photo
Office Administrator
Box 426
(717) 337-8065
rbieseck@gettysburg.edu

Jaymie Thomas

Jaymie Thomas photo
Gift Processing Coordinator
Box 426
(717) 337-6811
jcthomas@gettysburg.edu

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Nicki West

Nicki West photo
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Box 423
(717) 337-6508
nwest@gettysburg.edu

Tammie Brush-Campbell

Tammie Brush Campbell Photo
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Box 417
(717) 337-6509
tbrush@gettysburg.edu

Leighann Crawford

Leigh Ann Hall photo
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Box 423
(717) 337-8072 
lcrawfor@gettysburg.edu

Jasmine Fedrick

Jasmine Fedrick Photo
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving for Diversity, Inclusion & Young Alumni Programs
Box 417
(717) 337-6510
jfedrick@gettysburg.edu

Dawn Harvey

Dawn Harvey
Administrative Services Assistant
Box 417
(717) 337-6518
dharvey@gettysburg.edu

Hannah King

Hannah King
Director of Reunion Giving Programs
Box 423
(717) 337-6515
hking@gettysburg.edu

Kayla Knott

Leadership Annual Giving Officer
Box 423
(717) 337-6523 
kknott@gettysburg.edu

Megan McCook ’23

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Box 423
(717) 337-8312 
mmccook@gettysburg.edu

Nick Poehler

Nick Poehler photo
Director of the Orange & Blue Club

Box 423
(717) 337-6802 
npoehler@gettysburg.edu

Jan Sharrah

Administrative Aide
Box 423
(717) 337-6398
jsharrah@gettysburg.edu

Lori Walton P’17, P’24

Administrative Aide
Box 423
(717) 337-6502
lwalton@gettysburg.edu

Amanda Wittle

Amanda Wittle Photo

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Box 417
(717) 337-6520
awittle@gettysburg.edu

College Grants

Dawn Helsing Wolters

Dawn Helsing Wolters Photo
Director of College Grants
Box 423
(717) 337-6505
dhelsing@gettysburg.edu

Katie Weigle

Katie Weigle Photo
Associate Director of College Grants
Box 423
(717) 337-6481
kweigle@gettysburg.edu

Vikki Slaybaugh

Administrative Assistant for College Grants
Box 423
(717) 337-6524
bslaybau@gettysburg.edu

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Jesse Croom

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Box 426
(717) 337-8068
jcroom@gettysburg.edu

Jamie Callahan

Jamie Callahan photo
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Box 426
(717) 337-8067
jcallaha@gettysburg.edu

Crystal Null

Crystal photo
Administrative Services Assistant

Box 426
(717) 337-8059
cnull@gettysburg.edu

Gift Planning

Jane Moore

Jane Moore headshot
Director of Gift Planning
Box 423
(717) 337-6483
jmoore@gettysburg.edu

Kelly Brainard

Kelly Brainard photo
Assistant Director of Gift Planning Operations
Box 423
(717) 337-6543
kbrainar@gettysburg.edu

Leadership Giving

Joe Gurreri ’08

JGur2019
Director of Leadership Giving
Box 423
(717) 337-6810
jgurreri@gettysburg.edu

Loretta Fox

LorettaFox
Major Gifts Officer
Box 423
(717) 337-6818
lfox@gettysburg.edu

Dianne Thompson

Dianne Thompson headshot
Major Gifts Officer
Box 423
(717) 337-6333
dthompso@gettysburg.edu

Dan Yates

Dan Yates
Major Gifts Officer
Box 423
(717) 337-6546
dyates@gettysburg.edu

Stephen Swanson

Administrative Services Assistant
Box 423
(717) 337-6504
sswanson@gettysburg.edu

Prospect Research

Trish Hykes ’10

Trish Hykes photo
Director of Prospect Research
Box 426
(717) 337-8064
thykes@gettysburg.edu

Amy Barrick

Amy Barrick photo
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management
Box 426
(717) 337-6517
abarrick@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher photo
Prospect Research Coordinator
Box 426
(717) 337-6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu