College Advancement Staff

On this page:

College Advancement Leadership

Tres Mullis

Tres Mullis Photo
Vice President for College Advancement
Box 423
(717) 337-6498
tmullis@gettysburg.edu

Betsy Duncan Diehl ’84, P’14

Betsy Diehl Photo
Associate Vice President and Campaign Director
Box 423
(717) 337-6507
ediehl@gettysburg.edu

Anne Cherry

Anne Cherry Photo
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Systems and Research
Box 426
(717) 337-6696
acherry@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin P’26

Kathleen Regentin photo
Assistant Vice President for Development
Box 423
(717) 337-6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Jesse Mains

jesse-mains-400
Senior Administrative Assistant
Box 423
(717) 337-6501
jmains@gettysburg.edu

Advancement Systems

Nick Redman ’12

Nick Redman Photo
Director of Advancement Systems
Box 426
(717) 337-6514
nredman@gettysburg.edu

Alice K. Huff

Associate Director of Advancement Systems
Box 426
(717) 337-8063
ahuff@gettysburg.edu

Justin Betts

Justin Betts Photo
Data Analyst
Box 426
(717) 337-8061
jbetts@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher
Operations / Research Assistant
Box 426
(717) 337-6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu

Carolyn Adelmann

Biographic Processing Coordinator
Box 426
(717) 337-6484
cadelman@gettysburg.edu

Rebecca A. Biesecker

Rebecca Biesecker Photo
Office Administrator
Box 426
(717) 337-8065
rbieseck@gettysburg.edu

Jaymie Thomas

Jaymie Thomas photo
Gift Processing Coordinator
Box 426
(717) 337-6811
jcthomas@gettysburg.edu

Alumni Relations

Joe Lynch ’85

Joe Lynch photo
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Box 417
(717) 337-6522
jlynch@gettysburg.edu

Tammie Brush-Campbell

Tammie Brush Campbell Photo
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Box 417
(717) 337-6509
tbrush@gettysburg.edu

Jasmine Fedrick

Jasmine Fedrick Photo
Associate Director of Alumni Relations for Diversity, Inclusion & Young Alumni Programs
Box 417
(717) 337-6510
jfedrick@gettysburg.edu

Amanda Wittle

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Box 417
(717) 337-6520
awittle@gettysburg.edu

Dawn Harvey

Administrative Services Assistant
Box 417
(717) 337-6518
dharvey@gettysburg.edu

College Grants

Dawn Helsing Wolters

Dawn Helsing Wolters Photo
Director of College Grants
Box 423
(717) 337-6505
dhelsing@gettysburg.edu

Katie Weigle

Katie Weigle Photo
Grants and Restricted Funds Manager
Box 423
(717) 337-6481
kweigle@gettysburg.edu

Vikki Slaybaugh

Administrative Assistant for College Grants
Box 423
(717) 337-6524
bslaybau@gettysburg.edu

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Jesse Croom

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Box 426
(717) 337-8068
jcroom@gettysburg.edu

Jamie Callahan

Jamie Callahan photo
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Box 426
(717) 337-8067
jcallaha@gettysburg.edu

Crystal Null

Crystal photo
Administrative Services Assistant

Box 426
(717) 337-8059
cnull@gettysburg.edu

Family Relations

Erin Eline Aumen

Director of Family Relations
Box 417
(717) 337-8057
eaumen@gettysburg.edu

Marie D’Souza

Marie D;Souza photo
Administrative Services Assistant
Box 417
(717) 337-6518
mdsouza@gettysburg.edu

Gift Planning

Caitlyn Walters

CWalters
Director of Gift Planning
Box 423
(717) 337-6489
cwalters@gettysburg.edu

Kelly Brainard

Kelly Brainard photo
Box 423
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6543
kbrainar@gettysburg.edu

Leadership Giving

Joe Gurreri '08

JGur2019
Director of Leadership Giving
Box 423
(717) 337-6810
jgurreri@gettysburg.edu

Alix Haller

Alix Haller Photo
Director of Leadership Parent Giving
Box 423
(717) 337-6519
ahaller@gettysburg.edu

Dianne Thompson

Major Gifts Officer
Box 423
(717) 337-6333
dthompso@gettysburg.edu

Dan Yates

Major Gifts Officer
Box 423
(717) 337-6546
dyates@gettysburg.edu

Stephen Swanson

Administrative Services Assistant
Box 423
(717) 337-6504
sswanson@gettysburg.edu

Prospect Research

Trish Hykes ’10

Trish Hykes photo
Director of Prospect Research
Box 426
(717) 337-8064
thykes@gettysburg.edu

Amna Zigic ’21

Research Analyst
Box 426
(717) 337-6897
azigic@gettysburg.edu

Amy Barrick

Research Analyst
Box 426
(717) 337-6517
abarrick@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher photo
Operations / Research Assistant
Box 426
(717) 337-6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu